ESPNU to Broadcast No. 10 Princeton University-vs.-No. 19 Harvard University Non-League Game on February 25

ESPNU to Broadcast No. 10 Princeton University-vs.-No. 19 Harvard University Non-League Game on February 25

BRIDGEPORT, Pa. -- ESPNU will broadcast the non-conference meeting on Saturday, February 25, at 10:30 a.m. Eastern/7:30 a.m. Pacific of host/No. 10-ranked Princeton University and No. 19 Harvard University live from DeNunzio Pool on Princeton's campus.

It will mark the first nationally televised game of the season for both teams as the Tigers and Crimson renew a rivalry which has seen Princeton acquire a 39-1 record against Harvard, including a perfect a 16-0 mark in the Garden State.

Harvard will appear later in the season on Saturday, March 11, as the Crimson's game against No. 4 University of California in Berkeley, Calif. will be broadcast on the PAC-12 Network at 2:30 p.m. Pacific/5:30 p.m. Eastern. 

Princeton will also appear on the PAC-12 Network in March as the Tigers take on defending National Champion/No. 2 the University of Southern California in Los Angeles, Calif., at 2:00 p.m. Pacific/5:00 p.m. Eastern on Thursday, March 23.


View: Mobile | Desktop